Eddie Saint-Jean has extensive all-round experience organising events for creatives. As well as previously running an art gallery and curating exhibitions, he was festival organiser for What’s Hot London? Magazine’s short film festival in 2016 . Task list below.

  • Managing film submissions
  • Coordinating film festival PR
  • Event venue hire
  • Equipment hire
  • Catering organiser
(left) Eddie Saint-Jean (right) film festival judge Mickey Steevo

Festival judges left to right – Johnny Oddball, Angus Gafraidh, Mickey Steevo

Awards presented in the categories of:

Best Film: To Those Who Dare (Dir. Hernan Quintero)

Best Actor: David Criville (Cowboys & Indians)

Best Actress: Kathryn Hanke (Polterheist)

Best Director: Hernan Quintero (To Those Who Dare)

Best Cinematographer: oel E. Schaeffer (Underwater)

Best Editor: Elena Kovalenko (Underwater)

Best Screenplay: Gilbank & Renhard (Polterheist)

Best Film Score: Chris Hernandez (Stranger Danger)

Best Set Design: Jose Luis Drive (They Will All Die In Space)

Best Costume: Clara Bilbao (They Will All Die In Space)

Best Hair & Make Up: Jess Heath (Jump)